A Prismacolor expression of anxiety

Great representation of anxiety! That’s exactly how I feel when I have to do a seminar, the fear of bursting into tears because I could not function or manage to function, the fear of cracking in front of people. If something makes you anxious, it bothers me, no matter the thing is big or small, it’s going to feel overwhelming… I have been feeling very bad for struggling with anxiety recently, exactly when I see almost no improvement after so much time, tears, money, and dedication of counseling. The frustration is overpowering and makes me think that there is something wrong with my brain. The struggle is real.

Leave a Reply

